The Parish of Holt in Worcestershire 

The Parish of Holt.


The Parish of Holt is situated in the Malvern Hills District Council Baldwin Ward, the Parish Council consists of 7 members and a Parish Clerk.

Baldwin Ward consists of the Parishes of Holt Heath, Shrawley and Dunley.

The Council meets 10 times a year on the 3rd Thursday of the month, with no meetings in July and December.

there is a Annual General Meeting held in May on the same day as the Parish Council AGM.

The Chair Person and the Vice Chair Person are re-elected annually at the AGM, the Parish Councillors are elected every 4 years.

Other Information. 


County Councillor.     Mr P Grove.                   email. 

District Councillor.    Mrs P Cummings.           email.

Malvern Hills District Council.    Website:

Worcestershire County Council. Website:


Holt Castle.

Holt Castle.

Parish Council Members.


Mr P Winney     (Chairman)

Mr P Mobbs    (Vice Chairman/WebAdmin)

Mr J Bowker     (Councillor)

Ms. G Wotton    (Councillor)

Mr J Harper       (Councillor)

Ms C Johns       (Councillor)

Mrs C Lightfoot   ( Parish Clerk)



 2019 Meeting Dates. 

All meetings are in the Village Hall.


17th January      7.30pm Parish Council.

21st February     7.30pm Parish Council.

21st March         7.30pm Parish Council.

18th April           7.30pm Year end Meeting.

16th May           7.30pm Annual open Meeting.

20th June           7.30pm Parish Council.

15th August        7.30pm Parish Council.

19th September   7.30pm Parish Council.

17th October       7.30pm Parish Council.

21th November   7.30pm Parish Council.


Hit counter
Holt Parish Council © 2016